Office Hours:
7 AM to 5 PM

Office Phone Number:
660-542-1234

Email:  tcci@creasonpipeline.com

Main Headquarters Address:  26182 Creason Way Carrollton, MO 64633

Regional Office:  1117 N. Little Ave.  Cushing, OK 74023

tcci logo

President- Todd Creason
Todd.Creason@creasonpipeline.com

VP Operations- Spencer Owen
Spencer.Owen@creasonpipeline.com

Financial Manager- Matt Wooldridge
Matt@creasonpipeline.com

Controller- Robyn Creason
Robyn.Creason@creasonpipeline.com

Project Manager- Abraham Owen
Abraham.Owen@creasonpipeline.com

Project Manager- Dave Miller
Dave.Miller@creasonpipeline.com

Regional Manager at Cushing, OK- Justin Colbert
justin.colbert@creasonpipeline.com

Railroad Division Manager- Don Kilgore                                                                                                        don.kilgore@creasonpipeline.com

Accounting Specialist- Krista Cowick
Krista.Cowick@creasonpipeline.com

Safety Coordinator- Cole Benson
cole.benson@creasonpipeline.com

HR/Admin Professional- Angie Green
angie@creasonpipeline.com