Office Hours:
7 AM to 5 PM

Office Phone Number:
660-542-1234

Email:  tcci@creasonpipeline.com

Address:
26182 Creason Way
Carrollton, MO 64633

tcci logo

President- Todd Creason
Todd.Creason@creasonpipeline.com

VP Operations- Spencer Owen
Spencer.Owen@creasonpipeline.com

Financial Manager- Matt Wooldridge
Matt@creasonpipeline.com

Controller- Robyn Creason
Robyn.Creason@creasonpipeline.com

Project Manager- Abraham Owen
Abraham.Owen@creasonpipeline.com

Project Manager- Dave Miller
Dave.Miller@creasonpipeline.com

Accounting Specialist- Krista Cowick
Krista.Cowick@creasonpipeline.com

Safety Coordinator- Roxanna Comer
Roxanna@creasonpipeline.com

HR/Admin Professional- Caitlyn McFee
Caitlyn.McFee@creasonpipeline.com

Chase Contractors General Manager – Mike Chase
Mike@chasecontractorsinc.com